Home » , , » Trophy List Obtained Ex Arsenal Player

Trophy List Obtained Ex Arsenal Player

Written By muhammad sihabuddin on Friday, February 22, 2013 | 4:24 PM

Arsene Wenger
Sportslast. - Arsenal suffered drought titles in eight years. In that time, a lot of Arsenal players who leave the North London club.

It is no secret that many of those who left Arsenal to win the trophy. The question then is: Are the players who leave the later success?

If judged from the number of trophies, it can be said that the players are successful doing it. Since 2004, 27 former Arsenal player has collected 76 trophies after a move to another club. This then sparked fears of fans. If you continue fasting degree, it is not possible Arsenal stars will be traveling.

Here is a list of the successful Arsenal players get trophy after leaving the Gunners. Arsene Wenger must work hard to end the 'curse' with no title.

One Trophy

Emmanuel Adebayor
Sol Campbell. Go in 2006. Winner of the 2008 FA Cup with Portsmouth.
Seb Larsson. Go in 2007. League Cup winners in 2011 with Birmingham.
Emmanuel Adebayor. Go in 2009. Winner of the Copa del Rey in 2011 with Real Madrid.
Jermaine Pennant. Go in 2005. Champion Community Shield 2006 with Liverpool.
Edu. Go in 2005. 2008 Copa del Rey champion with Valencia.
Lauren. Go in 2006. Winner of the 2008 FA Cup with Portsmouth.
Fran Merida. Go in 2010. Winner of the 2010 European Super Cup with Atletico Madrid.
Frank Simek. Go in 2005. Champion Football League Trophy in 2011 with Carlisle.
Mark Randall. Go in 2011. Johnstone's Paint Champion 2012 with Chesterfield.
Freddie Ljungberg. Go in 2007. 2009 U.S. Open Cup champion Seattle Sounders together.

Two Trophy

Samir Nasri
Mathieu Flamini. Go towards AC Milan in 2008.
Trophy List: Scudetto 2011; Supercoppa Italiana 2011.

Samir Nasri and Gael Clichy. Go to Manchester City in 2011.
Trophy List: Premier League 2012; Community Shield 2012.

Gilberto Silva. Go towards Panathinaikos in 2008.
Trophy List: LigaYunani 2010; Greek Cup 2010.

Emmanuel Eboue. Go towards Galatasaray in 2011.
Trophy List: Super Lig 2012; Turkish Super Cup in 2012.

Anthony Stokes. Go towards Hibernian in 2007.
Trophy List: Scottish Premier League 2012; Scottish FA Cup 2012 (Celtic).

Matthew Connolly. Went in 2008 into QPR.
Trophy List: Football League Championship 2011 (QPR); Football League Championship 2012 (Reading).

Three Trophy

Kolo Toure
Kolo Toure. Go to Manchester City in 2009.
Trophy List: FA Cup 2011; Premier league 2012, Community Shield 2012.

Four Trophy

Lassana Diarra
Cesc Fabregas. Going to Barcelona in 2011.
Trophy List: Copa del Rey 2012; Supercopa de Espana 2012; UEFA Super Cup 2012; Club World Cup 2011.

Lassana Diarra. Went in 2008 towards Portsmouth.
Sign up trophy: FA Cup 2008 (Portsmouth), La Liga 2012, Copa del Rey 2011 Supercopa de Espana 2012 (Real Madrid).

Jose Antonio Reyes. Go Since 2007 towards Real Madrid (on loan).
Trophy List: La Liga 2007 (Real Madrid), Portugal League Cup 2009 (Benfica); 2010 Europa League, UEFA Super Cup 2010 (Atletico Madrid).

Stephen O'Donnell. Go towards the Bohemians in 2005.
Trophy List: League of Ireland 2008, Ireland FA Cup 2008 (Bohemians); League of Ireland 2011, Setanta Sports Cup 2011 (Shamrock Rovers).

Five Trophy

Aliaksandr Hleb
Aliaksandr Hleb. Going to Barcelona in 2007.
Trophy List: La Liga 2009; Copa del Rey 2009; Champions League 2009 (Barcelona). League Cup 2011 (Birmingham). Belarusian Premier League 2012 (Bate Borisov).

Eduardo. Go towards Shakhtar Donetsk in 2010.
Trophy List: Ukrainian Premier League 2011, 2012; Cup Ukraine 2011, 2012; Ukrainian Super Cup in 2012.

Seven Trophy

Thierry Henry
Thierry Henry. Going to Barcelona in 2007.
Trophy List: La Liga 2009 and 2010; Copa del Rey 2009; Supercopa de Espana 2009; League Champions 2009; European Super Cup in 2009; Club World Cup 2009

Eight Trophy

Ashley Cole
Ashley Cole. Go towards Chelsea in 2006.
Sign up trophy: Premier League 2010; League Champions 2010; FA Cup 2007, 2009, 2010, 2012; League Cup 2007; Community Shield 2009.

Patrick Vieira. Go towards Juventus in 2005,
Trophy List: Scudetto 2006 (Juventus); Scudetto, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010; Supercoppa Italiana 2006 and 2008 (Internazionale), FA Cup 2011 (Manchester City).

Share this article :


Post a Comment

Support : Your Link | Your Link | Your Link
Copyright © 2013. Sports Last - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger